Created by Physicians energy for the day

You know, I have decided that these drinks are just okay. They do give you that energy needed at mid-day, when you’re nodding off or want to around 3-4 pm. But, they really need to improve upon the flavors. The drinks really aren’t bad, but super great-they are not. I like the super great drinks. And, they aren’t bad for a drink with a variety of vitamins, herbs and super fruits going for around $1.60. When you are on the search for something besides more water, coffee, a juice or a smoothie, these are just okay.

I really prefer and am addicted to Vitamin Water Zeros which retail for $1. However, it’s sort of like the whole issue with purchasing bottled water in bulks, so I keep it to a minimum.  

About inpursuitofrealfood

I am a real health conscious food lover always in pursuit of real, great food! My journey began way back around 2000 when I realized it was time to grow up and eat better. Fast food was not cutting it and staples I grew up on such as burgers and spagetti were getting old. I also began trying a new diet experimenting with what I ate and how I felt as far as energy levels and keeping my skin clear. Since then it has been a rewarding journey in the kitchen trying new fruits and vegetables and tons of fantastic new recipes.
This entry was posted in Drinks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

